Contacts

table tr td { border: 1px solid #dee2e6; }

Full name: FK DAC 1904 a.s., Dunajská Streda
Marketing name: DAC 1904
FC DAC 1904
FC DAC 1904 Dunajská Streda
FC DAC 1904 DUNAJSKÁ STREDA
Web: www.dac1904.sk
Address
Štúrova 1090/7
929 01 Dunajská Streda
E-mail: fcdac@fcdac.sk
Phone: +421 907 810 737

Executive and administration

Sporting director: Jan Van Daele
CEO: Ing. Slávka Kmeťová
General manager:
Judit Miklósová, judit.miklosova@fcdac.sk
General secretary/TMS manager
Dušan Chytil, chytil@fcdac.sk
Team manager:
Karol Pecze, pecze@fcdac.sk
CFO:
Ing. Mónika Nagyová
PR manager: Mgr. Nagy Krisztián, nagy@fcdac.sk
Security manager: Mgr. Zoltán Herdics, herdics@fcdac.sk
Mgr. Vojtech Czibor, czibor@bcinvest.sk
Ticketing manager: Mgr. Eszter Takács, takacs@fcdac.sk
Marketing and sponzoring: Róbert Lago, robert.lago@fcdac.sk
Digital marketing manager: Ing. Ferenc Viola, ferenc.viola@fcdac.sk
Secretary: Ing. Nikoletta Szabóová, szaboova@fcdac.sk

MOL Football Academy - youth

Sporting director youth: PaedDr. Krisztián Németh, nemeth@fcdac.sk
Youth manager: Mgr. Juraj Lépes, lepes@fcdac.sk
General sekretary of youth: Mgr. Štefan Rajkovics, rajkovics@fcdac.sk